Rausch GmbH    -   +49 8389 898 0

 

      Maik Balcer     
 
 
 
Maik Balcer
PLZ-Gebiet: 01-09, 10-17, 36, 95-96, 98-99

T. +49 152 243 03 573
Mail: mbalcer@rauschtv.com

 
 
  MM5 4738 quer SI  
Torsten Sigusch
PLZ-Gebiet: 18-19, 20-29, 30-34, 37-39, 49

T. +49 172 8976 106
Mail: tsigusch@rauschtv.com

  Christian Huwer 20211014  
Christian Huwer
PLZ-Gebiet: 35, 40-48, 50-59, 60-61, 66-68
T. +49 174 6795 609
  Julian Meinelt2  
Julian Meinelt
PLZ-Gebiet: 63-64, 69, 70-79, 80-89, 90-94, 97
T. +49 172 411 38 04
Mail: jmeinelt@rauschtv.com  
 
 
MM5 4780 quer ZJ
 
Zoran Jovanovic-Immler
PLZ-Gebiet: Deutschlandweit unterstützend
Deutschsprachige Schweiz, Österreich
T. +49 173 9850 591
   MM5 4817 quer DM  
 
 
Diana Mette
Kommunen, Ingenieurbüros, Abwasserzweckverbände
T. +49 1525 4516 182
   MM5 4758 quer VM  
Vaidotas Milaknis 
Osteuropa, Russland
Eastern Europe, Russia
T. +49 173 6870335
Mail: vmilaknis@rauschtv.com
 
     

 

Brice Leviel
Frankreich
France 
T. +33 642 194 511
Mail: bleviel@rauschtv.com
 
                                                 

 

   

 
Antoine Binet
Frankreich 
France
T. +33 671 210 198
Mail: abinet@rauschtv.com